View Cart


CD || Housed in a 4 panel digipak. Includes a free instant download of the entire album in your choice of MP3 or Lossless.

DIGITAL || Download in your choice of MP3 or Lossless.

"A satisfyingly complete listen, a fully rounded full-length which rewards repeat listens with the discovery of charming new details and nuances." BBC

“A wonderful piece of work which deseves to be cherished, and gives us far more than we might reasonably expect from anyone’s debut album."DROWNED IN SOUND 8/10

"A pop record, but one with just enough smarts to get even the most po-faced experimental music obsessive to take notice, you'll certainly be missing out if you don't." BOOMKAT

"A debut album that is quickly catching fire as one of the brighter pop releases of 2011" DOA

For some, this is confirmation of the significant promise demonstrated live; for others, it will be a remarkable unveiling." THE SKINNY 4/5

“Thoroughly impressive and almost certainly one of the most accomplished debuts 2011 will see."

"As interesting as their own approach may be, though, it's ultimately secondary to the resulting songs themselves, which lock together to form a sweet and addictive record". ROCK-A-ROLLA


  1. Maschine
  2. Wasp
  3. Wildthings
  4. Flinch
  5. Cheer
  6. Bear
  7. Crawl
  8. Tracer
  9. Neanderthal
  10. Giant
  11. Ira